Swati Mahajan (SS10333)

Created For:- Self

32 yrs , 160cm, Punjabi
Hindu, Hindi
Delhi, India

  • +91-99 ********
  • ********@*****.com
  • Address : ********City*****

More about Swati

Marital Status Never Married Have Children No

About Swati's Physical Appearance & Looks

Height 160cm Complexion Fair
Body Type Slim Physical Disability Normal

About Swati's Religion and Astro info

Religion Hindu Mother Tongue Hindi
Age 32 Yrs Manglik Don't Know
Caste Punjabi Sub caste punjabi khatri
Raasi/Moon Sign Gotra

About Swati's Social info

Date Of Birth 06/05/1985 Time Of Birth 04/00/00
Country of birth India Birth Place Delhi
Location Delhi
City Delhi State Delhi

About Swati's past and current Education & Career info

Highest Education
Passout Year
Professional Education
Education Description Pursuing MBA (HR Elective), ICFAI, Distant Learning , B.ED (H.I.M .T.Greater Noida), Master in Hindi Language and Literature, (Shinla University) Bechelor Of Arts (Delhi University)
Occupation
Occupation Description Non Working
Residential Status Permanent
Annual Income

About Swati's Family

Family Values Moderate
Family Background Father Name - Mr. Krishna Lal Monga Business Man Own Departmental Store. Mother Name - Mrs. Satnam Monga Home Maker Sibling - 1 Younger Sister (C.A) 1 Younger Brother (Graduate)

About Swati's Lifestyle

Smoking Never Drinking Never
Eating Habits Veg Hobbies LEARNING LANGUAGES
About Me Linking - Listening Music, Travelling, Playing Badminton and Iot More

© 2014 Shaadisewa.com         Designed By FibsoLogic (P)Ltd.