Rishabh Jain (SS20886)

Created For:- Self

30 yrs , 180cm, Agarwal
Hindu, Hindi
Delhi, India

  • +91-99 ********
  • ********@*****.com
  • Address : ********City*****

More about Rishabh

Marital Status Never Married Have Children

About Rishabh's Physical Appearance & Looks

Height 180cm Complexion Fair
Body Type Slim Physical Disability Nothing

About Rishabh's Religion and Astro info

Religion Hindu Mother Tongue Hindi
Age 30 Yrs Manglik Yes
Caste Agarwal Sub caste jain,Garg
Raasi/Moon Sign Gotra Garg

About Rishabh's Social info

Date Of Birth 20/12/1987 Time Of Birth 21/12/0
Country of birth India Birth Place Sonepat Haryana
Location Tri Nagar,Delhi
City Delhi State Delhi

About Rishabh's past and current Education & Career info

Highest Education Graduate
Passout Year
Professional Education B.Tech(CS)
Education Description B.Tech (CSE) from B.M.I.E.T. Sonepat
Occupation IT Software
Occupation Description Senior Software Engineer in Nike, Portland, Oregon, USA
Residential Status Permanent
Annual Income

About Rishabh's Family

Family Values Moderate
Family Background Father : Sh. Ashok Jain (Accounts Consultancy) Mother : Smt. Indu Jain (Housewife) Sister : Anu Jain married with Mr. Ashish Jain (CA) resides at Shastri Nagar, Delhi Brother (Younger) : Mr. Anshul Jain (Business of Plywood at Ganaur)

About Rishabh's Lifestyle

Smoking Never Drinking Never
Eating Habits Veg Hobbies casca
About Me Educational Qualification : B.Tech (CSE) from B.M.I.E.T. Sonepat Working : Senior Software Engineer in Nike, Portland, Oregon, USA

© 2014 Shaadisewa.com         Designed By FibsoLogic (P)Ltd.