Priyanka  Pawar (SS20507)

Created For:- Self

34 yrs , 160cm, Punjabi
Punjabi, Hindi language known hindi & English
Delhi, India

  • +91-99 ********
  • ********@*****.com
  • Address : ********City*****

More about Priyanka

Marital Status Never Married Have Children No

About Priyanka 's Physical Appearance & Looks

Height 160cm Complexion Fair
Body Type Slim Physical Disability Nothing

About Priyanka 's Religion and Astro info

Religion Punjabi Mother Tongue Hindi language known hindi & English
Age 34 Yrs Manglik Don't Know
Caste Punjabi Sub caste Punjabi
Raasi/Moon Sign Gotra Pawar

About Priyanka 's Social info

Date Of Birth 6/11/1983 Time Of Birth 00/00/00
Country of birth India Birth Place Delhi
Location Pitampura,Delhi
City Delhi State Delhi

About Priyanka 's past and current Education & Career info

Highest Education Post Graduate
Passout Year
Professional Education MBA
Education Description Master In Business Administration (International Business)From University Business School,Chnadiagrh From Punjab.Bachelor Of Commerce (H) From Delhi University.Completed Primary And Secondary Education From One Of the Top Public School,New Delhi.
Occupation
Occupation Description Presently Working as A CHief Officer One Of the Leading Insuarance Organisation and Posted At Mumbai.Earning 15 Lakh PA
Residential Status Permanent
Annual Income 1500000

About Priyanka 's Family

Family Values Moderate
Family Background Father : Mr Richhpal Singh Pawar (Clean Shaven) B.Sc from DU and Engineering in Electrical. He retired from Ministry of Commerce as Gazetted Officer. Presently deals in shares and stocks. Mother : Mrs Jaswinder Kaur Pawar Graduate (Bachelor of Arts). Voluntarily retired from Govt. service (Ministry of Communication) and now a home-maker. Brother : Mr Mandeep Singh Pawar (clean shaven) One Elder Brother presently working as AVP with Barclays Bank in New York (USA) after doing Masters (MS) from Carnegie-Mellon University, Pittsburgh (USA). Religion : We are moderate in terms of our views on religion. We have our Extended relatives both as Hindus & Sikhs. Other Details : We are a small, cultured and well educated family, owning respect and dignity in the society. We have ensured a safe & secure future for our children and enjoy all living comforts bestowed with the grace of God. Most importantly; we as parents have always maintained a progressive outlook along with the changing times but simultaneously respecting our values and traditions as well. We have our own 3 Stories house in Pitampura, Delhi and maintained a decent and comfortable standard of living.

About Priyanka 's Lifestyle

Smoking Never Drinking Never
Eating Habits Veg Hobbies casca
About Me Appearance Beautiful, fair complexioned and has a pleasing personality with normal vision. Nature and Habits Cheerful, affectionate, caring, fun loving, mature with a blend of both modern and traditional values. Hobbies Reading (fiction), dancing, listening to music, adventure sports and enjoys traveling ,has been to UK, Scotland and Italy. Academic Qualifications ? Masters in Business Administration (International Business) from University Business School, Chandigarh (Punjab University) ? Bachelor of Commerce (Hons) from Delhi University ? Completed primary and secondary education from one of the Reputed Public School, New Delhi. Employment Background Presently working as Chief Manager in one of the leading Insurance Organization and posted at Mumbai, earning 15+ Lakhs per annum. REQUIREMENT-Looking for suitable match for my daughter (Cast No Bar) Good looking, well educated, professionally qualified boy who believes in Indian family values and well settled in India or abroad

© 2014 Shaadisewa.com         Designed By FibsoLogic (P)Ltd.