Gopi Jani (SS8560)

Created For:- Self

32 yrs , 155cm, Brahmin
Hindu, Gujarati
India

  • +91-99 ********
  • ********@*****.com
  • Address : ********City*****

More about Gopi

Marital Status Never Married Have Children No

About Gopi's Physical Appearance & Looks

Height 155cm Complexion Fair
Body Type Slim Physical Disability Normal

About Gopi's Religion and Astro info

Religion Hindu Mother Tongue Gujarati
Age 32 Yrs Manglik Don't Know
Caste Brahmin Sub caste Auditya Sahastra Zalawadi
Raasi/Moon Sign Gotra Garg

About Gopi's Social info

Date Of Birth 30/09/1985 Time Of Birth 10/45/00
Country of birth India Birth Place Joravernagar (Surendranagar)
Location
City State Gujarat

About Gopi's past and current Education & Career info

Highest Education
Passout Year
Professional Education
Education Description B.E. Electrical(From SVIT-Vasad Guj-uni.)PGDBM(distance learning-Pune)
Occupation
Occupation Description Senior Engg. (Production Planning & control) in Panasonic (MNC) Daman. Worked for Reliance, in Mumbai as a Software Engineer previously.
Residential Status Permanent
Annual Income

About Gopi's Family

Family Values Moderate
Family Background Father?s Name:-Mr. Pankajkumar Jani Occupation:-Govt Job. (In PHC) Mother?s Name:-Mrs. Varshaben P.Jani Housewife Siblings:-No

About Gopi's Lifestyle

Smoking Never Drinking Never
Eating Habits Veg Hobbies LEARNING LANGUAGES
About Me About me:-I am caring & simple girl. I am Serious in work and enjoying masti in life type girl. Nearby people define her as a kind, talkative, open minded, Hard working, ambitious, and emotional girl. Family is on top most priority for her and truly believe in Indian culture.

© 2014 Shaadisewa.com         Designed By FibsoLogic (P)Ltd.