Dhara Trivedi (SS8532)

Created For:- Self

29 yrs , 158cm, Brahmin
Hindu, Hindi
India

  • +91-99 ********
  • ********@*****.com
  • Address : ********City*****

More about Dhara

Marital Status Never Married Have Children No

About Dhara's Physical Appearance & Looks

Height 158cm Complexion Fair
Body Type Slim Physical Disability Normal

About Dhara's Religion and Astro info

Religion Hindu Mother Tongue Hindi
Age 29 Yrs Manglik Don't Know
Caste Brahmin Sub caste Auditya Brahmin
Raasi/Moon Sign Gotra Auditya Brahmin

About Dhara's Social info

Date Of Birth 24/08/1988 Time Of Birth 03/20/00
Country of birth India Birth Place GandhiSagar (Madhya Pradesh)
Location
City State Rajasthan

About Dhara's past and current Education & Career info

Highest Education
Passout Year
Professional Education
Education Description B.Com/MBA-Finance(Operation)
Occupation
Occupation Description Management Trainee-Finance at M/s RESONANCE Coaching Institute in Finance department, Ajmer Branch
Residential Status Permanent
Annual Income

About Dhara's Family

Family Values Moderate
Family Background Father?s Name:-Mr. Sureshchandra Kanhaiyalal Trivedi Occupation:-Dy.Manager-Diesel in Lakheri Cement at ACC Ltd Mother?s Name:-Mrs. Nidhi Trivedi. Siblings:-Hemang Trivedi Studying-B Tech Air Craft Engineering at WIIA (AAA), Ahmedabad Brothers1. Shree Dinesh K Trivedi-(Ex Custom Supdtt.)Vapi (Guj)

About Dhara's Lifestyle

Smoking Never Drinking Never
Eating Habits Veg Hobbies Guru fathe
About Me Achievements:-School topper in Class XII Subject topper in economics with 94 marks.

© 2014 Shaadisewa.com         Designed By FibsoLogic (P)Ltd.