Suzal Mehta (SS21220)

Created For:- Self

31 yrs , 175cm, Brahmin
Hindu, Hindi
Delhi, India

  • +91-99 ********
  • ********@*****.com
  • Address : ********City*****

More about Suzal

Marital Status Never Married Have Children No

About Suzal's Physical Appearance & Looks

Height 175cm Complexion Fair
Body Type Slim Physical Disability Nothing

About Suzal's Religion and Astro info

Religion Hindu Mother Tongue Hindi
Age 31 Yrs Manglik No
Caste Brahmin Sub caste Bramhin
Raasi/Moon Sign Sagittarius Gotra Kashyap

About Suzal's Social info

Date Of Birth 17/12/1986 Time Of Birth 3/30/1
Country of birth India Birth Place DELHI
Location DELHI
City Delhi State Delhi

About Suzal's past and current Education & Career info

Highest Education Post Graduate
Passout Year 2009
Professional Education MBA-Finance
Education Description MBA FINANACE HEC PARIS
Occupation Non-mainstream profession
Occupation Description Strategy Consulting
Residential Status Permanent
Annual Income 3500000

About Suzal's Family

Family Values Liberal
Family Background I am from a close-knit, nuclear and liberal family. My parents have brought me up to be independent and largely self-reliant. While I'm not amoral, I'm also not moralistic or judgmental. My parents have instilled in me the fundamental principles of integrity and reliability, which I adhere to. Both my parents were very well educated - my father was a Silver Medalist from IIT (Kharagpur) and a PH.D. Holder from SYNY at Stony Brook; while my mother was a national scholar and rank holder M. Sc. In Physics. Both expired in road accident 2 years back. My elder brother is IIT Graduate and an IFS Officer.Bhabhi is also an IFS officer. Currently in Germany. Clearly, my family is academically oriented and academics were a priority during my formative years in school and college.. I am performing extremely well in my career.

About Suzal's Lifestyle

Smoking Never Drinking Never
Eating Habits Veg Hobbies casca
About Me Education : MBA HEC Paris B.Tech IIT Kharagpur 12thStandard: National Public School,Bangalore (1997) 93.6%overall. Merit certificate (in lieu of merit scholarship)from National Scholarship Scheme. 10thStandard: BEL School, Bangalore (1994) 91.88%,First position in school.Merit certificate (in lieu of merit scholarship)from National Scholarship Scheme. Certificate of Merit from CBSE in Science (top 0.1% of Successful candidates. Occupation : Have worked for about 10 years in reputed and fast growing Consulting firm (McKinsey) in Paris France. I am currently working with BCG in Mumbai and will be shifting in Delhi in two months

© 2014 Shaadisewa.com         Designed By FibsoLogic (P)Ltd.